Testimonials & Reviews

Avo Artinyan, MD, MS

Surgical Oncologist & Colorectal Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Avo Artinyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avo Artinyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SILVIA C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excelente, Doctor con todas las cualidades de una persona profesional y humana , lo que se necesita en estos tiempo empatía con el prójimo y el Doctor Avo Artinyan la tiene , que dios siga bendiciendo su vida .
FIONA L.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very patient!
REYNA B I.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent Dr.
MARK A S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Artinyan and his staff are the best. I was so fortunate to have this doctor recommended to me by my oncologist. He did a great job on my surgery and has continued to stay on top of my case with follow-ups. His office staff does a great job as well. I had a colonoposy done. I have several doctors who told me they just wanted to cut my stomach open but i went with Dr. Artinyan who was able to do laposurgery. This allowed for a much quicker recovery. Highly recommended. Good doctor. BTW: He waa able to remove all the cancer. Thank you, doctor.
MARIA T J.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Artinyan explained in detail the operation options throughly. He is very patient and if needed he re explains the process until its understood correctly not many doctors do that.
LUZ A.
Submitted 06/18/22
The Dr. Is very caring and always answers your questions and when you have an emergency us always available to call you back. The staff is very responsible and friendly.
MOVSES I T.
Submitted 06/11/22
Let's start with the appointment; we were admitted to the clinic on time! Next, the doctor was patient with our questions, and did not rush us. We asked a ton of questions, and he in return asked all pertinent questions and explained our options for surgery, based on my health, age, and medical situation. Positive attitude and candor. Still waiting for the surgery, but so far we are totally satisfied with him.
GABRIEL B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional and caring
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/21/22
I was taken care of but i only have to wait a while
WANDA C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr was kind, intelligent, caring, most of all he took the time to fully explain everything making sure we understood. Office staff was friendly. Office was extremely clean and orderly.
YESTER K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Amazing, very nice , and helps a lot! Highly recommend!
LUZ A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Artynian is the best Dr. I have ever ever know. His bedside manner is exellent, so well educated and friendly. I was in the ER twice and he gave me his personal phone number to speak to the ER Dr’s
VAGAN B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great service!
ROBERT K.
Submitted 05/05/22
he is a very knowledgeable doctor made us feel secure about what's happening so glad we were able to see him wonderful doctor thank you
A S S.
Submitted 04/30/22
I am very happy whit the cirgury that he did to me
KAY L.
Submitted 04/29/22
I can trust.
HAROUTUN A.
Submitted 04/13/22
One of the best doctors I’ve ever had in my life. Fantastic surgeon who took great care of me. He is truly a professional, answered all my questions in great detail & made sure to make me feel at ease under his care. I always felt good energies when entering his office to talk to him. I am very fortunate to have had him as my surgeon. Can’t recommend him enough. Thank you for everything.
ESTHER S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Doctor and staff are amazing. Kind and considerate. My mom is 88 and Dr. Artinyan was able to reverse her ostomy bag!
HAROUTUN A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional , thorough , knowledgeable.
TANYA M.
Submitted 03/26/22
This man has saved my life!! Absolute miracle worker..... I adore this man with all my heart... without him, I wouldn't be here.... best surgeon ever... I could go on and on but if you need surgery, I without a doubt, would choose Dr. Avo Artinyan 1000x over...