Testimonials & Reviews

Avo Artinyan, MD, MS

Surgical Oncologist & Colorectal Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Avo Artinyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avo Artinyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERTO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent and great!
GUSTAVO A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Verigood one he is the best
NAZIK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very good doctor who is smart and professional. Bery passionate about his job.
LUSYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good
YERJANIK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
WON BIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
He is very kind and tells us about the disease in detail.
SONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Love the ones at front desk and Doctor all were very nice comforting and made me feel at ease
SARKIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I was impressed by Dr. AVO Artinyan’s confident and friendly attitude. I trust in his expertise!
SIMON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional and helpful doctor and has amazing customer service at the office I highly recommend him
ADRIONO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great experience. Dr. was knowledgeable and professional and patient.
KAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I can trust!
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Definitely satisfied with Dr. Artinyan’s care for my father! He is so caring and such a great surgeon. Our family can’t thank him enough for all the outstanding care he has done for my father! Thank you Dr. Artinyan!
SIMONE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional and helpful
Roderick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Avo Artinyan was terrific. He is Knowledgeable, sensitive, and informative. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. Staff was great, too. Combine with expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss my situation , I walked away feeling comfortable with a positive outlook. HIGHLY recommend
CELESTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I have found Dr. Artinyan to be thorough and precise with my medical treatment. His bedside manner is great and the same can be said for his staff. I never felt rushed instead the good doctor took time to both explain as well as draw illustrations related to my medical treatment. I thought that was admirable.
MERCEDES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
It was very positive. The Doctor explained things to me with patience to help me understand and reassured me that he would be able to help me.
SILVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excelente, Doctor con todas las cualidades de una persona profesional y humana , lo que se necesita en estos tiempo empatía con el prójimo y el Doctor Avo Artinyan la tiene , que dios siga bendiciendo su vida .
FIONA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very patient!
REYNA B I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent Dr.
MARK A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Artinyan and his staff are the best. I was so fortunate to have this doctor recommended to me by my oncologist. He did a great job on my surgery and has continued to stay on top of my case with follow-ups. His office staff does a great job as well. I had a colonoposy done. I have several doctors who told me they just wanted to cut my stomach open but i went with Dr. Artinyan who was able to do laposurgery. This allowed for a much quicker recovery. Highly recommended. Good doctor. BTW: He waa able to remove all the cancer. Thank you, doctor.