Testimonials & Reviews

Avo Artinyan, MD, MS

Surgical Oncologist & Colorectal Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Avo Artinyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avo Artinyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT K.
Submitted 05/05/22
he is a very knowledgeable doctor made us feel secure about what's happening so glad we were able to see him wonderful doctor thank you
A S S.
Submitted 04/30/22
I am very happy whit the cirgury that he did to me
KAY L.
Submitted 04/29/22
I can trust.
HAROUTUN A.
Submitted 04/13/22
One of the best doctors I’ve ever had in my life. Fantastic surgeon who took great care of me. He is truly a professional, answered all my questions in great detail & made sure to make me feel at ease under his care. I always felt good energies when entering his office to talk to him. I am very fortunate to have had him as my surgeon. Can’t recommend him enough. Thank you for everything.
ESTHER S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Doctor and staff are amazing. Kind and considerate. My mom is 88 and Dr. Artinyan was able to reverse her ostomy bag!
HAROUTUN A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional , thorough , knowledgeable.
TANYA M.
Submitted 03/26/22
This man has saved my life!! Absolute miracle worker..... I adore this man with all my heart... without him, I wouldn't be here.... best surgeon ever... I could go on and on but if you need surgery, I without a doubt, would choose Dr. Avo Artinyan 1000x over...
CHANTELLE W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Artinyan was very patient with my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
ADRIANA M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great facility, awesome staff Doctor is nice, but it seems like he is not too concern about my excruciating pain that I have everyday. Now I have to wait another month so he can get my files!
CHAKA J.
Submitted 02/25/22
I'm so grateful that he was the doctor to take care of my situation. He's very knowledgeable and attentive and he explains everything before surgery and after for recovery. So glad he made the move here from Texas. Thank you for everything Doc.
DENNIS D.
Submitted 02/05/22
It's taking it's time do to problems with my medical but we'll worthwhile.
ARMEN D.
Submitted 01/28/22
Good doctor
WALTER M.
Submitted 01/28/22
He is a magnificent doctor and I am very grateful
HANNAH D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Really nice doctor
WILMA B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent doctor he explains everything very well very nice and kind and also the employees, highly recommended
RAZMIK H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great choice during COVID to save time and avoid public . All concerns been discussed no need to go office
VIRGINA F.
Submitted 01/07/22
This Dr. Is very knowledgeable and makes the patient feel like their in the best hands, he takes the time to hear you out and answer all ur questions.
FRANSISCO V.
Submitted 12/19/21
Gratis experience
ZOSIMO F.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good & knowledgeable doctor in the field of colon cancer surgery & follow up treatment…
HARUTYUN A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Caring and professional.