Testimonials & Reviews

Avo Artinyan, MD, MS

Surgical Oncologist & Colorectal Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Avo Artinyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avo Artinyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Artinyan explained in detail the operation options throughly. He is very patient and if needed he re explains the process until its understood correctly not many doctors do that.
LUZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The Dr. Is very caring and always answers your questions and when you have an emergency us always available to call you back. The staff is very responsible and friendly.
MOVSES I T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Let's start with the appointment; we were admitted to the clinic on time! Next, the doctor was patient with our questions, and did not rush us. We asked a ton of questions, and he in return asked all pertinent questions and explained our options for surgery, based on my health, age, and medical situation. Positive attitude and candor. Still waiting for the surgery, but so far we are totally satisfied with him.
GABRIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional and caring
JOHN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I was taken care of but i only have to wait a while
WANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr was kind, intelligent, caring, most of all he took the time to fully explain everything making sure we understood. Office staff was friendly. Office was extremely clean and orderly.
YESTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Amazing, very nice , and helps a lot! Highly recommend!
LUZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Artynian is the best Dr. I have ever ever know. His bedside manner is exellent, so well educated and friendly. I was in the ER twice and he gave me his personal phone number to speak to the ER Dr’s
VAGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Great service!
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
he is a very knowledgeable doctor made us feel secure about what's happening so glad we were able to see him wonderful doctor thank you
A S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I am very happy whit the cirgury that he did to me
KAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I can trust.
HAROUTUN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
One of the best doctors I’ve ever had in my life. Fantastic surgeon who took great care of me. He is truly a professional, answered all my questions in great detail & made sure to make me feel at ease under his care. I always felt good energies when entering his office to talk to him. I am very fortunate to have had him as my surgeon. Can’t recommend him enough. Thank you for everything.
ESTHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Doctor and staff are amazing. Kind and considerate. My mom is 88 and Dr. Artinyan was able to reverse her ostomy bag!
HAROUTUN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional , thorough , knowledgeable.
TANYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
This man has saved my life!! Absolute miracle worker..... I adore this man with all my heart... without him, I wouldn't be here.... best surgeon ever... I could go on and on but if you need surgery, I without a doubt, would choose Dr. Avo Artinyan 1000x over...
CHANTELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Artinyan was very patient with my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
ADRIANA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great facility, awesome staff Doctor is nice, but it seems like he is not too concern about my excruciating pain that I have everyday. Now I have to wait another month so he can get my files!
CHAKA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I'm so grateful that he was the doctor to take care of my situation. He's very knowledgeable and attentive and he explains everything before surgery and after for recovery. So glad he made the move here from Texas. Thank you for everything Doc.
DENNIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
It's taking it's time do to problems with my medical but we'll worthwhile.