Testimonials & Reviews

Avo Artinyan, MD, MS

Surgical Oncologist & Colorectal Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Avo Artinyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avo Artinyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARMEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Good doctor
WALTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
He is a magnificent doctor and I am very grateful
HANNAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Really nice doctor
WILMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent doctor he explains everything very well very nice and kind and also the employees, highly recommended
RAZMIK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great choice during COVID to save time and avoid public . All concerns been discussed no need to go office
VIRGINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
This Dr. Is very knowledgeable and makes the patient feel like their in the best hands, he takes the time to hear you out and answer all ur questions.
FRANSISCO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Gratis experience
ZOSIMO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good & knowledgeable doctor in the field of colon cancer surgery & follow up treatment…
HARUTYUN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Caring and professional.
ANAID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The Doctor with golden hands. Dr. Artinyan is the absolute best. professional staff good communication. Thank you for everything Dr. Artinyan
OSCAR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The Doctor was very helpful in explaining everything about my situation he even explained my options he made me felt comfortable about my condition
LAFFITE B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience, really comfortable.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Best ever. Thanks for saving my life , forever grateful. He did the job no one else would do and it was successful.
AYUAN KAO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
After visit with Dr. Artinyan, I feel hopeful to find a solution for my illness.
SALVADOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Friendly and professionals
ARTUR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Arthur Arakelian
RYAN A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
He’s a very good Doctor and really knows his stuff!
LAFFITE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great experience , helped me with questions I had . Still giving me guidance.
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great doctor, Explains everything perfectly. I had 2 surgeries with Dr. Avo Artinyan and both went smooth with no problems!